11.28.2011

☃ Shop LOCAL and HANDMADE this holiday season! WORLD DOMINATION SCHEDULE for December! ☃

SAT. DEC. 3

MONDO BAZAAR
Saturday, Dec. 3
10am - 5pm
The Gladstone Hotel
1214 Queen Street West (at Gladstone)
Toronto, ON

9th Holiday Shopping Event

Featuring local artisans, entrepreneurs and imports from foreign lands.

Free Admission

Jewellery, clothing, art cards, bags, t-shirts, kids stuff, gourmet soaps, knitted items and much more. Fair trade treasures and non-profit ventures.

Free kid’s crafts 1pm-3pm

Vendor list

Sparrow Avenue
S’up Cuz
Sneaky Moose Suedeworks
Operation Sock Monkey
Granny Gold
RedHen Craft
Leila Cools’ Fused Glass
Jet.Designs

Jewelry and Custom Gloves, Truth and Beauty Organic Skin Care Products, Hand Died Accessories and Fimo Accessories

Diamond Jane
Katie Muth original prints
Kaotic Ekko’s Curiosities
Knotted Nest
Amita Sen Gupta-Visual Artist
√Čtoile
Fehu
  

Sun. Dec. 4


ARTISANS' GIFT FAIR
Sun. Dec. 4
12-6pm
TRANZAC
292 Brunswick Ave.
Toronto, ON.

Every year during the holiday season, The Artisans' Gift Fair hosts a fine collection of affordable one-of-a-kind gift products. Vendors gather at the Tranzac, located in the Annex at Bloor and Brunswick, displaying quality handcrafted gifts that range from funky contemporary to a sophisticated classic style.

Whether you're buying for a friend or loved one, or buying for yourself, you're guaranteed to find a treasure.

FREE ADMISSION
SUN. DEC. 11


FROST BITE:
The Bazaar of the Bizarre


Sunday, Dec.11
12pm - 8pm
The Great Hall

1087 Queen st. West

Toronto, ON


Frost Bite: is a delicious cocktail of darker arts and crafts!

A holiday marketplace for any shoppers that like to support handcrafted and out of the ordinary gifts!


FREE to attend!

Come shop, have fun, listen to some good tunes or just hang out.

Music provided by our incredible DJ's:

Jonah K (www.teknotribes.com)
Sausy Misso { http://www.saucymiso.com/}
DJ Hangman (http://djhangedman.com/)
DJ Drumatix ( http://www.vimeo.com/user7365045)


Vendor List: (we will be adding links and websites soon)

Baby's First BOO! http://stores.ebay.ca/babysfirstboo
The Bird behind the Mask http://www.sarahlegault.com/sarah_legault/About.html
Angelyques Trinkets www.angelyques.etsy.com
Bad Bunny Puppets www.badbunnypuppets.etsy.com
Beat Black www.beatblack.etsy.com
BitchCraft www.bitchcraft.ca
Black Orchid Designs www.blackorchiddesigns.ca
CGMonsters http://www.etsy.com/people/CGMonsters
Chained Reaction www.chainedreactiondesigns.com
ChiZine Publications http://chizinepub.com/
Cinched Tight Corsets www.cinchedtight.com
ClockworkZero www.clockworkzero.etsy.com
Curious Ltb.
Curious Oddities www.curiousoddities.ca
Dear Sukie www.dearsukie.etsy.com
earth{en} wind www.facebook.com/earthenwind
Eden Bachelder (http://www.edenbachelder.com/)
Encyclopedia gothica http://www.liisaladouceur.com/tag/encyclopedia-gothica/
Ever & Bliss http://www.EverandBliss.etsy.com/
FUTURSTATE www.futurstate.com
Gothic Gourds www.gothicgourds.com
hyper.textstyles http://hypertextstyles.webs.com/
Jana Falls
Justin Erickson www.justin-erickson.com
Jonah K (www.teknotribes.com)
jaxamuse (http://www.jackielevitt.com/)
Kaotic Ekko's Curiosities www.kaoticekkoscuriosities.artfire.com
Lana Opus
Magic Cow
Michele Witt Studio http://www.michelewittstudio.com/
Paige Reynolds www.paigereynoldsart.com
Papersnake Jewellery www.papersnake.ca
Peculiar Potions
Plastik Wap www.plastikwrap.com
Roxy Swing Creations http://www.etsy.com/shop/RoxySwingCreations
Sadistic Vanity www.sadisticvanity.com
Salon Mouton Knits
Strange Dames http://www.morbidoutlook.com/strangedames/
Sci Feye Candy www.scifeyecandy.com
Streetprints http://www.etsy.com/people/Streetprints?ref=si_pr
Sword in the Stone Crafts www.swordinthestone.ca
Teetoo www.teetoo.net
Torched Studio www.torchedstudio.com
Valkyria http://www.valkyria.ca/
Sick On Sin www.sickonsin.com
Vincent Marcone http://www.mypetskeleton.com/

SAT. DEC. 24

THE LAST MINUTE MARKET


Saturday, Dec.24
2pm - midnight
TRANZAC

292 Brunswick Ave.

Toronto, ON


Last Minute Market
Craft fair and one of a kind art show.

Christmas Eve
2pm until Midnight!

Get all your last minute holiday shopping done in one location!
 
Skip the Mall and Shop Handmade this Holiday Season!

The bar will be open and gift wrapping will be available!

OPEN LATE Christmas Eve!

Vendors:
Emily Cocarell (www.argyleacorn.blogspot.com)
Kaotic Ekko's Curiosities (www.KaoticEkkosCuriosities.artfire.com)
Ransack the Universe (http://ransacktheuniverse.com)
Woolybullyco
A Clockwork Zero (http://www.clockworkzero.etsy.com)
Still Life Home (www.stilllifehome.etsy.com)
Evi Glassman
I Love Puffy Love (www.ILOVEPUFFYLOVE.com)
Cozied Up (www.coziedup.web.officelive.com)
Avalon Myst Creations (http://avalonmystcreations.com)

Facebook: www.Facebook.com/TheLastMinuteMarket
Email: TheLastMinuteMarket@gmail.com
Twitter: @LastMinMrkt

Kaotic Ekko's Curiosities is now at
1114 Queen St East, 
Toronto, ON 

Toronto's first year 'round indoor arts market, with over 25 artists and makers under one roof! You can find painters, crafters, silver smiths, jewelers, photographers, and much more. This is the place to find locally-made art, beautiful objects for your home and unique gifts while enjoying the new social shopping scene in the heart of Leslieville and free parking!

HOURS
Wednesday - Thursday
12pm-7pm

Friday
2pm-10pm

Saturday
11am-7pm

Sunday
11am-5:30pm 

11.20.2011

VENDOR CALL: The Last Minute Market

Hello all! Emily and I are putting on a holiday show!

VENDOR CALL!
The Last Minute Market
Craft fair and one of a kind art show.

December 24th
2pm until Midnight!

Get all your last minute holiday shopping done in one location!

The Tranzac Club; 292 Brunswick Ave, Toronto

Located between Bathurst and Spadina, off of Bloor.

Show time is 2:00pm until 12:00 am (Midnight)

Set up time is between 12:45 and 2pm

The fee for a table is 50$.

Application deadline is December 3rd

To Apply to be a vendor:

Please send an email to: TheLastMinuteMarket@gmail.com

List the following details;

Name:

Email:

Website:

Twitter:

What do you make/ plan on selling?

Please attach photos if you can.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Emily & Mel!